Tue 02 May 2017

Family Law Section Meeting

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office 401 SE 6th St. Suite 101


Tue 02 May 2017

EBF Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office 401 SE 6th St. Suite 101


Wed 03 May 2017

Probate, Elder Law and Guardianship Section Meeting

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office 401 SE 6th St. Suite 101


Thu 04 May 2017

Talk to a Lawyer

Thursday, May 4, 2017 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

EBA Office 401 SE 6th St. Suite 101


Fri 05 May 2017

Employment Law Section Meeting

Friday, May 5, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office 401 SE 6th St. Suite 101


Mon 08 May 2017

"Business Litigation" - ICLEF Video Replay www.iclef.org to register

Monday, May 8, 2017 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

EBA Office 401 SE 6th St. Suite 101


Tue 09 May 2017

"The New Mandatory Chapter 13 Plan and Amendments to the Local Bankruptcy Rules" - EBA Mini Course #217851

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office 401 SE 6th St. Suite 101


Wed 10 May 2017

Thu 11 May 2017

EBA Morning Mixer

Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Donut Bank - 41 & Lincoln


Thu 11 May 2017

EBA Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, May 11, 2017 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office 401 SE 6th St. Suite 101