Thu 08 Dec 2022

EBA Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, December 8, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office


Fri 09 Dec 2022

"Annual Hot Topics" Course # 308851

Friday, December 9, 2022 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

EBA Office


Fri 09 Dec 2022

Wed 14 Dec 2022

"EBA Replay - Federal Jury Trial Simulation"

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

EBA Office or Video Conference


Wed 14 Dec 2022

Diversity and Access to Justice Holiday Social

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Arcademie - 22 NW 6th Street - Evansville 47708


Thu 15 Dec 2022

EBF Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, December 15, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office



Tue 20 Dec 2022

Talk to a Lawyer

Tuesday, December 20, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office



Fri 23 Dec 2022

Christmas Break - EBA OFFICE CLOSED

Friday, December 23, 2022 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM