Tue 22 Jun 2021

"Back to Normal - Wait, What's Normal?" Course # 280901

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office or Video Conference


Wed 23 Jun 2021

EBA Access to Justice Committee Meeting (Full)

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office


Wed 23 Jun 2021

EBA Young Lawyers Lunch

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

To Be Determined


Thu 24 Jun 2021

EBA Family Law Section Meeting

Thursday, June 24, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office


Thu 01 Jul 2021

Talk to a Lawyer

Thursday, July 1, 2021 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

EBA Office


Thu 08 Jul 2021

EBA Morning Mixer

Thursday, July 8, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Donut Bank - 41 & Lincoln


Thu 08 Jul 2021

EBA Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, July 8, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office


Tue 13 Jul 2021

Memorial Service for Judge Tom Capshaw

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Old Courthouse - Shepard Courtroom


Tue 20 Jul 2021

Talk to a Lawyer

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office


Thu 22 Jul 2021

EBA Women In Law Section Meeting

Thursday, July 22, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office