Thu 16 Jul 2020

EBA Membership Committee Meeting

Thursday, July 16, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Video Conference


Tue 21 Jul 2020

Talk to a Lawyer

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office


Thu 23 Jul 2020

EBA Women In Law Section Meeting

Thursday, July 23, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office


Tue 28 Jul 2020

"What Happens When You Turn an "OR" Into an "AND"" Course #264350

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office or Video Conference


Wed 29 Jul 2020

EBA CLE Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office


Wed 29 Jul 2020

EBA CLE Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office


Mon 03 Aug 2020

EBA Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Monday, August 3, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office or Video Conference


Thu 06 Aug 2020

Talk to a Lawyer

Thursday, August 6, 2020 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

EBA Office


Tue 11 Aug 2020

Thu 13 Aug 2020

EBA Morning Mixer

Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Donut Bank - 41 & Lincoln