Thu 02 Dec 2021

EBA Family Law Section Meeting

Thursday, December 2, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office


Thu 02 Dec 2021

Talk to a Lawyer

Thursday, December 2, 2021 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

EBA Office


Fri 03 Dec 2021

"The Business of Practice: Accounting and Financial Hot Topics" Course # 287401

Friday, December 3, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office or Video Conference


Mon 06 Dec 2021

EBA PEG Section Meeting

Monday, December 6, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

EBA Office or Video Conference


Wed 08 Dec 2021

"Small Claims Court for Those Who Don't Do Collections" - EBA Replay Course # 284604

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

EBA Office or Video Conference


Wed 08 Dec 2021

"Buying and Selling a Small Business 101 - EBA Video Replay" Course # 284601

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

EBA Office or Video Conference


Wed 08 Dec 2021

"DWI for Dummies - EBA Replay" Course # 284602

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office or Video Conference


Thu 09 Dec 2021

** CANCELED** EBA Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, December 9, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office


Fri 10 Dec 2021

"Annual Hot Topics (LIMITED SEATING)" Course # 293384

Friday, December 10, 2021 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

EBA Office or Video Conference


Mon 13 Dec 2021

"My Client is Mentally Ill...Now What? - EBA Replay" Course # 284607

Monday, December 13, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

EBA Office or Video Conference