Mon 30 May 2022

Memorial Day - EBA OFFICE CLOSED

Monday, May 30, 2022 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Thu 02 Jun 2022

Talk to a Lawyer

Thursday, June 2, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

EBA Office


Wed 08 Jun 2022

EBA BoD - New Member Orientation

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

EBA Office


Wed 08 Jun 2022

EBA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office


Wed 15 Jun 2022

"Breakfast with the Judge Andrea K. McCord" Course # 303971

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

EBA Office


Thu 16 Jun 2022

EBF New Board Member Orientation

Thursday, June 16, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

EBA/EBF Office


Thu 16 Jun 2022

EBF Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, June 16, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA/EBF Office


Tue 21 Jun 2022

Talk to a Lawyer

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office


Mon 04 Jul 2022

Fourth of July - EBA OFFICE CLOSED

Monday, July 4, 2022 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Tue 05 Jul 2022

EBA Solo Small Firm Section Meeting

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office