Mon 27 May 2024

EBA OFFICE CLOSED - Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2024 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Wed 29 May 2024

Evansville Bar Association - 35th Annual Estate & Business Planning

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

EBA Office (501 Main Street, Suite 101)



Tue 04 Jun 2024

**CANCELED** EBA Family Law Section Meeting

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office - Small Conference Room


Thu 06 Jun 2024

Talk to a Lawyer

Thursday, June 6, 2024 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

EBA Office (501 Main Street, Suite 101)


Thu 13 Jun 2024

EBA Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, June 13, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office (501 Main Street, Suite 101)


Tue 18 Jun 2024

Talk to a Lawyer

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office (501 Main Street, Suite 101)


Thu 20 Jun 2024

EBF Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, June 20, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA/EBF Office - 501 Main Street, Suite 101


Tue 02 Jul 2024

**CANCELED** EBA Family Law Section Meeting

Tuesday, July 2, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office - Small Conference Room


Thu 04 Jul 2024

EBA OFFICE CLOSED - Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2024 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM