For more information or to register, please click on the link. Unless specified otherwise, all CLE listed will be held in the EBA office located at 915 Main Street, Suite 108, Evansville, IN 47708.

2019 CLE

Duty to Serve Community: What Is and What Isn't! - Friday, September 20, 2019, 12:00-1:30pm

Nuts and Bolts of Expunging Your Clients Convictions - EBA Video Replay - Monday, September 23, 2019, 9:00am

Small Claims Corut for Those Who Don't Do Collections - EBA Video Replay - Monday, September 23, 2019, 10:30am

Dealing with Bankruptcy Notices for Those Who Don't Practice Bankruptcy - EBA Video Replay - Monday, September 23, 2019, 12:00pm

Basics of Accounting for Lawyers: What Every Practicing Lawyer Needs to Know - EBA Video Replay - Monday, September 23, 2019, 1:30pm

2019 Bankruptcy Series: Real Estate Issues in Bankruptcy - Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 12:00pm

Applied Professionalism for the New Attorney - Thursday, September 26, 2019, 8:30am

2019 Ethics Potpourri - Thursday, September 26, 2019, 8:30am

2019 Bankruptcy Series: Current State of Student Loans in Bankruptcy - Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 12:00pm

Your Law Practice and Social Media: The How To - Thursday, October 3, 2019, 12:00pm

Ethical Lessons From the Godfather - Friday, October 4, 2019, 12:00pm

2019 Bankruptcy Series: Bankruptcy Roundtable - Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 12:00pm

Culture of Inclusion - Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 12:00pm

2019 Bankruptcy Series: Bankruptcy Ethics - What Do You do When Your Client is a Crook? - Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 12:00pm

In-House Corporate Counsel Hot Topics 2019 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 8:00am - Welborn Conference Center, 410 Mulberry Street, 47713

Real Life Administration of Trust Discretionary Standards - Thursday, October 24, 2019, 12:00pm

Practical AND Ethical - Arbitration and Mediation - Friday, November 1, 2019, 8:00am

Donor Advised Fund Fundamentals and Estate Planning Tie-Ins - Thursday, November 7, 2019, 12:00pm

Family Law Update 2019 - Friday, November 8, 2019, 8:30am - Welborn Conference Center, 410 Mulberry Street, 47713

30th Annual Estate and Business Planning Institute - Friday, November 15, 2019, 8:00am - DoubleTree Downtown Evansville

Mediation Tips: You Can't Always Get What You Want - EBA Video Replay - Monday, November 18, 2019, 8:30am

2019 ISBA Indiana Law Survey - Video Replay - Tuesday & Wednesday, November 19 & 20, 2019, 8:00am

What You Need to Know About Immigration Law - EBA Video Replay - Friday, November 22, 2019, 9:00am

Appearing in Misdemeanor Court For Those Who Don't Practice Criminal Law - EBA Video Replay - Friday, November 22, 2019, 10:30am

What Not To Do, What Not To Say, What Not To Wear In Court - EBA Video Replay - Friday, November 22, 2019, 12:00pm

Your Law Practice and Social Media: The How To - EBA Video Replay - Friday, November 22, 2019, 1:30pm

Hot Topics - Friday, December 6, 2019, 8:30am - German Amercian Bank Downtown Evansville, Lower Level

Anatomy of a Jury Trial - EBA Video Replay - Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 8:30am

Buying and Selling a Small Business 101 - EBA Video Replay - Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 9:00am

Transitioning a Closely Held (Family) Business - EBA Video Replay - Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 10:30am

Lifecycle of an LLC: Creating, Voluntarily Dissolving and Reinstating an LLC - EBA Video Replay - Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 12:00pm

Murder at the Intersection of a Criminal Law Right and Civil Law Responsibility: Kohm v. Gash - EBA Video Replay - Friday, December 13, 2019, 10:00am

Digital Forensic E-Discovery on a Budget - EBA Video Replay - Friday, December 13, 2019, 11:30am

Special Considerations When Dealing with Military or Veteran Clients - EBA Video Replay - Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 9:30am

The Ethics of Dual Representation - EBA Video Replay - Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 12:00pm

My Client Is Mentally Ill...Now What? - EBA Video Replay - Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 1:30pm

How To Obtain Confidential Records Concerning Mental Health, DCS and Education - EBA Video Replay - Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 3:00pm

Transgender Rights In Schools - EBA Video Replay - Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 9:00am

Why Civility Matters - EBA Video Replay - Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 10:30am

Duty to Serve Community: What Is and What Isn't! - EBA Video Replay - Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 12:00pm

Tips on Appellate E-Filings and Practice in Indiana - EBA Video Replay - Thursday, December 19, 2019, 10:00am

Advanced Deposition Strategies and Technologies - EBA Video Replay - Thursday, December 19, 2019, 11:30am

An Appellate Survival Guide - EBA Video Replay - Thursday, December 19, 2019, 2:00pm

Attendees that do not pre-register for an EBA sponsored CLE are still welcome to attend any CLE as a walk-in, space permitting, at an additional cost of $5.00 per CLE hour**