For more information or to register, please click on the link. Unless specified otherwise, all CLE listed will be held in the EBA office.

 

**Effective January 1, 2016 - Attendees that do not pre-register for an EBA sponsored CLE are still welcome to attend any CLE as a walk-in, space permitting, at an additional cost of $5.00 per CLE hour**

 

What You Need to Know About Immigration Law (if You Are Not an Immigration Lawyer) (1 CLE) - Thursday, June 29, Noon

ICLEF Video Replay: Medicaid for the Elderly & Aged in Indiana (6 CLE) - Monday, July 17, 9:00 AM (www.iclef.org to register)

Video Replay: E-filing Training with the State Court Administration (1 CLE) - Friday, June 23, Noon

ICLEF Video Replay: Federal Civil Practice (6 CLE) - Monday, July 24, 9:00 AM (www.iclef.org to register)

Bankruptcy & Real Estate Law (1 CLE) - Tuesday, August 22, Noon

Bankruptcy & Divorce (1 CLE) - Tuesday, August 29, Noon

Chapter 13 Business Case (1 CLE) - Tuesday, September 5, Noon

Bankruptcy Case Law Update (1 CLE) - Tuesday, September 12, Noon

*SOLD OUT* It's One, Two ....Hours of CLE and the Old Ballgame (2 Ethics CLE) - Thursday, September 14, Bus leaves at 8:30 AM

The E-Discovery Iceberg: How to Avoid Getting Sunk (1 CLE) - Friday, September 15, Noon

Applied Professionalism for the New Attorney (6 CLE/6 Ethics/6 New Attorney)  - Thursday, September 28, 8:30 AM

Why Civility Matters (1 Ethics CLE) - Tuesday, October 3, Noon

Hot Topics for In-House Corporate Counsel (6 CLE/1 Ethics) - Thursday, November 2, 8:30 AM