For more information or to register, please click on the link. Unless specified otherwise, all CLE listed will be held in the EBA office.

 

**Effective January 1, 2016 - Attendees that do not pre-register for an EBA sponsored CLE are still welcome to attend any CLE as a walk-in, space permitting, at an additional cost of $5.00 per CLE hour**

 

ICLEF Video Replay: Business Litigation (6 CLE/1 Ethic) - Monday, May 8, 9:00 AM (www.iclef.org to register)

The New Mandatory Chapter 13 Plan and Amendments to the Local Bankruptcy Rules (1 CLE) - Tuesday, May 9, Noon

Buying/Selling a Small Business 101 (1 CLE) - Monday, May 15, Noon

Breakfast with Judge Lorch (1 CLE) - Wednesday, May 17, 8:00 AM - YWCA Parlor Room

ICLEF Video Replay: Strategies for Taking Charge of Your Law Practice (3 CLE/3 Ethics) - Monday, May 22, 9:00 AM (www.iclef.org to register)

ICLEF Video Replay: The New Medical Malpractice Act (6 CLE) - Monday, June 12, 9:00 AM (www.iclef.org to register)

Starting a New Business 101 (1 CLE) - Wednesday, June 14, Noon

Video Replay: Anatomy of a Jury Trial (7 CLE) - Wednesday, June 21, 8:30 AM - EBA Office

What You Need to Know About Immigration Law (if You Are Not an Immigration Lawyer) (1 CLE) - Thursday, June 29, Noon

ICLEF Video Replay: Medicaid for the Elderly & Aged in Indiana (6 CLE) - Monday, July 17, 9:00 AM (www.iclef.org to register)

ICLEF Video Replay: Federal Civil Practice (6 CLE) - Monday, July 24, 9:00 AM (www.iclef.org to register)

*SOLD OUT* It's One, Two ....Hours of CLE and the Old Ballgame (2 Ethics CLE) - Thursday, September 14, Bus leaves at 8:30 AM

Why Civility Matters (1 Ethics CLE) - Tuesday, October 3, Noon

Applied Professionalism for the New Attorney (6 CLE/6 Ethics/6 New Attorney)  - Thursday, September 28, 8:30 AM